Buy Tickets
Passes
Donate
My Account
  0
Are you a Member or Pass Holder?

Upcoming Events

Crossing Delancey

Wednesday, September 28, 2022   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, September 29, 2022   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 1, 2022   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 2, 2022   3:00 PM
Sold Out
Wednesday, October 5, 2022   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, October 6, 2022   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 8, 2022   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 9, 2022   3:00 PM
Sold Out

Creation of the World and Other Business

Thursday, February 2, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 4, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 5, 2023   3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, February 9, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 11, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 12, 2023   3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Indecent

Thursday, April 20, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, April 22, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, April 23, 2023   3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, April 27, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, April 29, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, April 30, 2023   3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About Jewish Theatre Grand Rapids
616-259-6447